• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
tympppheader3.png

Please help support the TYMP Pistol Project with a one time donation!

Many people do not wish to get into monthly subscriptions involving funding sites so here is a way to donate any time you like without commitment. Thanks to all those who donate towards the cause.

515bpj0achl._ul1001_.png
van.jpg
carts.jpg
Most charity organizations that provide toys to needy children ever year at Christmas will not provide the tots with toy guns. This leave that kid hoping to get the new nerf blaster or sci-fi replica out in the cold.
 
TOY GUNS 4 TOTS is a charity started three years ago by TYM Posse to address this issue. The first three years have been more successful than I could have imagined and we hope to make 2021 the biggest year yet...but we can't do it without your generous donations. Please help make this Christmas a merry one for a toy-gun loving kid in need by using the link below to donate.

Beneficiaries of TYMPPP must be able to pass a 4473 BGC and must use a licensed FFL to obtain their item.

Apply to be a 

TYMPPP

BENEFICIARY

Success! Message received.

Nominate a Veteran!

Nominate a special Veteran in your life to receive a "thank you" courtesy of "HANDGUNS for HEROES" and The Yankee Marshal Posse. One veteran will be chosen each month to receive a free item as a thank you for their personal sacrifices.

Thanks! Message sent.

FREE G for a FRIEND

Friend is announced during the first live chat of every month.

TYMPPP

A new beneficiary is announced during each Sunday Live Chat

H4HEROES

Selected Vet is announced during Thursday Live Chat closest to the

15th of the month.

LIVE CHAT Schedule

This is a great place to tell people more about your special day and get them excited to celebrate.

More Info >

Thursdays 7pm PST (10pm ET)

Sundays 4pm PST (7pm ET)

FRIENDS & SPONSORS

© 2023 by Skyline

Patriot Gunsmithing, LLC